I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On


The Choob adores his plasma TV far more than can possibly be healthy. It was love at first sight, we were a match made in heaven and assorted other cliches. I thought our love affair would last forever – and yet, we’ve only been together for a couple of years and I think the magic may be fading.

Maybe I’ve been taking our relationship for granted. But all of a sudden, she’s starting to show her age and no longer looks so slim and attractive as she was on that magical day we first met.

I’ve met someone else, you see. I think I’m falling for anothertemptress. She’s younger, slimmer and far more refined. Sure, I have no doubt she’ll be more high-maintenance than my current co-habitee and she certainly won’t be come cheap – heck, I know it may take a while yet before she’s even in the market for a permanent relationship.

But I can wait. She’s worth the wait. Take a look for yourself and you’ll see why – but hands off, she’s mine all mine…

Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff

Leave a Reply

